best websites of the world
0%
Loading loads of good things..
En

Do you have a demanding project?

We are happy to take care of it!

At DESIGNEERS we are very excited about the times we are living in as new technologies rapidly change lives and the way of doing business. We are committed to help you stand out and make your company and your product come out on top of the information overload.
Design combined with immaculate execution and innovative technologies is the magic power we believe in. We are therefore focused on creating nothing less than world-class design.
We create with the conviction that there is no great work without passion, intelligence and devotion.

On multidisciplinary projects, we offer you solutions out of one hand, supported by our network of reliable partners. 

 

The diverse range of skills and experience allows us to approach problems from many perspectives, pushing our output far beyond the ordinary.

Our services range from brand and corporate identity to digital experiences - publications, packaging, posters, illustrations, websites and social media campaigns. 

Our drive and passion  have brought us great projects. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your products and services look awesome! A list of our services is presented below.

Corporate Identity

Why is a corporate identity that important? Your Corporate Identity is the "face" of your company in all visual communication and media, communicating your company's attitudes and image.
Identity is not just about designing a logo or business cards, but about developing a vision and the corporate strategy. Following that we need to define how customers should perceive your company. Only then should we discuss and develop the following:

  • Logo
  • Corporate Identity Guidelines
  • Stationery
  • Signage
BRAND IDENTITY

A brand is neither just a logo nor is it a style guide or a promotional campaign. Brands develop at the point of sales. Whether in product or service businesses, in social media or out in the street: Brand design is the design of the customer’s experience. The brand’s promise manifests itself at these touch points. We define them in direct interaction with you and design them to be functional and beautiful.

print
  • Poster
  • Brochures
  • Catalogues
  • Invitations/ Wedding invitations
  • Annual reports
     
Packaging

The DESIGNEERS team provides high-quality visual communication and creative visual solutions. We have experience and good references in packaging design for various product categories and our packaging designers have been honored with national rewards for their packaging solutions. Through our creative process we are working with a range of graphic materials and printing and finishing technologies.

Web Design

Brand leadership in the digital space goes beyond your website. Brand leadership is the goal of seamlessly integrating products and services in the daily life of your customers. Our agile process needs you to be an active part of the team. Together, we create user experience that work. For you and for your customers.

Our digital services at a glance:

  • Web Design
  • Web Development
  • Social media
  • E-commerce

best websites of the world
0%
Ladung von tollen Sachen...
En

BRAUCHEN IHRE MARKE UNTERSTÜTZUNG?

Wir kümmern uns darum!

Wir verfolgen das eine Ziel, in einer Flut von Informationen, denen jeder von uns ausgesetzt ist, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte an die Spitze zu führen.

Die Kombination aus solider Brand-Strategie, Design und innovativen Technologien ist ein magischer Mix der ihre Marke im Gedächtniss Ihrer Kunden einprägen wird.  Wir sind davon Überzeugung dass wirklich beeindruckende Gestaltung aus Analyse, Leidenschaft und Engagement geboren wird.

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen aus einer Hand, indem wir Sie mit einem Team von Spezialisten unterstützen.

 

Unsere breite Erfahrung und Wissen von Branschenspezifischer Kommunikaton für Mode- und Lifestyle-Branchen erlaubt uns, jedes neue Thema aus mehreren Perspektiven anzugehen. So erzielen wir Ergebnisse, die weit über das Gewöhnliche hinausreichen.

Wir bearbeiten ein breites Gebiet von Aufgaben von Markendesign über Corporate Identity und Digital Experiences – Publikationen, Verpackung, Plakate, Illustration, Webdesign und Social Media-Kampagnen.

 

Corporate Identity

Warum ist eine Corporate Identity wichtig? Corporate Idenity ist das „Gesicht" Ihres Unternehmens in allen Aspekten der Visuellen Kommunkation und Medien und kommunizoert das Image und die Philosphie Ihres Unternehmens.

Identity is nicht nur Logo- und Visitenkartendesign, sondern die Entwicklung einer Vision und Unternehmensstrategie. Anschließend gilt es zu bestimmen, wie Kunden Ihr Unternehmen perzeptionell und visuell wahrnehmen sollten. Erst dann sollten wir die folgenden besprechen und entwickeln:

  • Logo
  • Corporate Identity-Richtlinien
  • Geschäftsausstattung
  • Signaturen
BRAND IDENTITY

Eine Marke ist nicht nur Logo oder CI-Richtlinien oder Marketingkampagne. Marken entwickeln sich durch die Augen der Kunden und am Point of Sale. Ob in Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsgeschäften, in Social Media  oder auf der Strasse - Markenentwicklung is das Design der Kundenerfahrung. Die Erwartungen an die Marke manifestieren sich am Ort der Interaktion mit dem Kunden. Wir bestimmen diese in der direkten Interaktion mit Ihnen und gestalten sie mit dem Ziel der Funktionalität, Ästhetik und nachhaltigem Eindruck.

Print
  • Poster
  • Broschüren
  • Kataloge
  • Einladungen
  • Geschäftsberichte
Verpackung

Das DESIGNEERS-Team schafft qualitativ hochwertige und kreative visuelle Kommunkationslösungen. We haben Erfahrung und gute Referenzen im Design von Verpackungen für verschiedene Produktkategorien: Unsere Verpackungslösungen haben uns Design-Preise auf nationaler Ebene eingebracht. Im Rahmen eines interaktiven Kreativprozesses arbeiten wir mit einer Reihe von graphischen Materialien und Druck und Veredelungstechniken.

WEBDESIGN

Markenführerschaft in den digitalen Medien geht über Ihre Website hinaus. Das Ziel der Markenführerschaft ist erreicht bei einer nahtlosen Einbindung Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen in das tägliche Leben Ihrer Kunden. Unser Prozess erfordert die Einbindung unserer Kunden in den Web Design-Prozess. Gemeinsam gilt es eine Benutzererfahrung zu schaffen, die funktioniert. Für Sie und Ihren Kunden.

Unsere digitalen Leistungen auf einen Blick:

  • Web Design/Responsive Web Design
  • Web Development
  • Social Media
  • E-Commerce